Welcome to akYtec!
 
Call us now: +49 (0) 511 / 16 59 672-0

CONTROL PANELS

The devices of the SPK series are part of the control panel group and combine a full-fledged PLC and a touch-screen display unit. This combination of HMI + SPS offers significant advantages when programming processes quickly while displaying them at the same time

The numerous communication interfaces are already included in the basic version making it easier to integrate the devices into existing control systems and provide flexibility for future applications. Currently offered devices feature a diagonal screen size of 7".

All industrial Control Panels in this category are programmed using the CODESYS V3 programming environment pursuant to IEC 61131-3. This means that you do not need to buy any additional software in order to create your own projects for our PLCs. In addition, many PLC manufacturers worldwide use exactly this programming environment in their controllers.

2 Item(s)

  • Control-Panel SPK207
    The SPK207 Control panel is a PLC with 7" TFT touchscreen. This device is programmed by CODESYS V3.5 – the leading hardware-independent tool for programming according to IEC 61131-3 in the world, which allows implementing all kind of projects – from simple automation tasks to complex processes.
    16DO relay EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT
    Learn More

  • CODESYS
    Today, this product is the leading hardware-independent tool for programming according to IEC 61131-3 standard in the world. This software is used by more than 300 manufacturers of controllers and other intelligent automation equipment around the world. Therefore, if you already have CODESYS supporting controllers in your plant, you can easily transfer the programs written for them to the equipment of akYtec. For instance our control panel SPK207.
    EtherCAT EtherCAT
    Learn More

2 Item(s)

Willkommen bei akYtec
 
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 511 / 16 59 672-0

CONTROL-PANELS

Die Geräte aus der SPK-Reihe der speicherprogrammierbaren Steuerungen gehören zur Gruppe der Control-Panels und stellen damit eine Kombination aus einer vollwertigen SPS und einer Anzeigeeinheit mit einem Touch-Bildschirm dar. Diese Kombination von HMI + SPS bietet wesentliche Vorteile bei der schnellen Programmierung der Prozessabläufe mit gleichzeitiger Visualisierung der Prozesse.

Die zahlreichen - bereits in der Basisausführung - vorhandenen Kommunikationsschnittstellen erleichtern die Integration der Geräte in bestehende Systeme und bieten Flexibilität für zukünftige Anwendungen. Die aktuell angebotenen Display-Steuerungen verfügen über eine 7“ Bildschirmdiagonale.

Alle Control-Panels in dieser Kategorie werden mit Hilfe der Programmierumgebung CODESYS V3 nach IEC 61131-3 programmiert. Das bedeutet, dass Sie keine zusätzliche Software kaufen müssen, um Ihre Projekte für unsere SPS in CODESYS zu erstellen. Darüber hinaus verwenden weltweit SPS-Hersteller genau diese Programmierumgebung in ihren Steuerungen.

2 Artikel

  • SPK207 Control-Panel
    Das Control-Panel SPK207 von akYtec ist eine SPS mit einem 7″ TFT-Touchscreen. Die Programmierumgebung CODESYS V3 ermöglicht die Programmierung von einfachen Automatisierungsabläufen bis hin zu komplexen Projekten und Aufgaben.
    16DO relay EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT EtherCAT
    Mehr erfahren

  • CODESYS
    Heute ist CODESYS das weltweit führende hardwareunabhängige Tool für das Programmieren nach IEC 61131-3. Mehr als 300 Hersteller von Steuerungen und anderen smarten Automatisierungsausrüstungen rund um die Welt verwenden genau diese Software. Sollten Sie also bereits in Ihren Anlagen Steuerungen verwenden, die CODESYS unterstützen, können Sie die dafür geschriebenen Programme leicht auch für die Produkte von akYtec umschreiben, beispielsweise für unser Control-Panel SPK207, welches eine vollwertige SPS darstellt.
    EtherCAT EtherCAT
    Mehr erfahren

2 Artikel