Welcome to akYtec!
 
Call us now: +49 (0) 511 / 16 59 672-0

All Products

Items 1 to 15 of 41 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • PR200 programmable relay
    The programmable relay PR200 is a universal and easy-to-use device designed in a plastic enclosure for DIN rail mounting as an alternative to PLC. The relay is available in several versions, for DC and AC voltage, equipped with only digital or a combination of digital and analog inputs and outputs.
    8 digital inputsup to 8 digital outputsup to 4 analog inputsup to 2 analog outputsLCD displayModbus RTU/ASCIIRS485 interfaceUSB interfacebuilt-in real-time clockDIN rail mountingsoftware at no chargeAmbient temperature
    Learn More

  • ITP11 Process indicator 4-20 mA (loop-powered)
    The ITP11 is a universal, microprocessor-controlled display unit for monitoring industrial processes. The measured values are scalable. There is also an optional square root function. The ITP11 is designed to be connected to any transmitter with a 4-20 mA output. It requires no auxiliary power and is supplied directly from the measured current.

    The ITP11 has a compact, standardised design and fits into a standard 22.5 mm borehole for signal lamps. This provides quick and easy installation and many displays can be accommodated in a control cabinet door or on a panel.
    LED color4-20 mA inputloop-poweredeasy mounting in a Ø22.5 mm holequick mountingcompact designthe process display can be installed into a push-button boxaccuracy 0.2%IP65 rated enclosureCharacter height 14 mmAmbient temperature
    Learn More

  • ITP14 Universal Process Indicator 0-10 V / 4-20 mA
    The ITP14 is a universally-applicable process display for monitoring and control of industrial processes. This display features a digital output and a configurable analog input. The NPN transistor output can control a load up to 42 V DC / 200 mA, which makes it possible to implement ON/OFF control. The input can be set either for voltage signals (0-10 V and others) or for current signals (4-20 mA and others). This device has a compact, standardised design and fits into a standard 22.5 mm borehole for signal lamps. This provides quick and easy installation and many displays can be accommodated in a control cabinet door or on a panel.
    LED color0-10 V input4-20 mA inputNPN-transistor output (400 mA, 42 V DC)ON/OFF controlpower supply 24 V DCGalvanic isolationeasy mounting in a Ø22.5 mm holequick mountingcompact designthe process display can be installed into a push-button boxaccuracy 0.2%IP65 rated enclosureCharacter height 14 mmAmbient temperature
    Learn More

  • akYtec ALP
    akYtec ALP software tool is a programming environment for akYtec programmable relays. Projects for programmable relays are written in the programming language FBD (Function Block Diagram) according to IEC 61131-3. akYtec ALP is free and included in delivery.
    software at no chargeprogramming language FBD (Function Block Diagram)
    Learn More

  • ITP16 Temperature indicator
    The ITP16 is a temperature indicator for monitoring and control of industrial processes. This display features a digital output and a configurable analog input. The device can process linear voltage signals, signals from various RTDs (Pt100, Pt1000, and others) or thermocouples (K, J, and others). The NPN transistor output can control a load up to 200 mA / 42 V DC, which makes it possible to implement on-off control. This output can also be used as an alarm output. This device has a compact, standardised design and fits into a standard 22.5 mm borehole for signal lamps. This provides quick and easy installation and many displays can be accommodated in a control cabinet door or on a panel.
    LED colorRTD input (PT100, PT1000, and others)TC input (K, J, and others)NPN-transistor output (400 mA, 42 V DC)ON/OFF controlpower supply 24 V DCGalvanic isolationeasy mounting in a Ø22.5 mm holequick mountingcompact designthe process display can be installed into a push-button boxaccuracy 0.2%IP65 rated enclosureCharacter height 14 mmAmbient temperature
    Learn More

  • MSD200 Data logger
    The MSD200 data logger is designed for DIN rail mounting and has two RS485 interfaces. The device supports Modbus RTU and ASCII protocols.
    EtherCATEtherCAT16DOrelaylookpoweredEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCAT
    Learn More

  • PD111 PRESSURE TRANSMITTER

    The PD111 is a pressure transmitter for general application with an internal diaphragm made of stainless steel AISI 316L and with a silicon measuring cell.The transmitter converts the medium overpressure to the 4-20 mA standard signal. The transmitter is suitable for gauge pressure measurement in a media which are compatible with stainless steel AISI 316L / 1.4435 (AISI 304 / 1.4307).

    relayrelayProtection against internal condensationAdditional polynomial digital temperature compensationEtherCATEtherCATrelay16DO
    Learn More

  • NPT3 Temperature transmitter
    The NPT3 transmitters are designed to be mounted on a measuring insert in a Form B DIN connection head. The device converts the sensor signal from a thermocouple or RTD to a 4-20 mA standard signal. The configuration is performed via the USB interface. No programming adapter is required. The configuration software is in delivery included.
    handrelayEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATrelayEtherCAT
    Learn More

  • PR110-24.8D.4R Programmable relays
    The programmable relay PR110 of akYtec is suited for cost-effective implementation from simple to complex control tasks in various application areas. There is available two modifications with different quantity of input and outputs. Free akYtec ALP software is used for programming.
    8 PNP-transistor inputs4 relay outputsbuilt-in real-time clockwall mountingDIN rail mountingsoftware at no chargecost-effective Ambient temperature
    Learn More

  • PR110-24.12D.8R Programmable relays
    The programmable relay PR110 of akYtec is suited for cost-effective implementation from simple to complex control tasks in various application areas. There are available two modifications with different quantity of input and outputs. Free akYtec ALP software is used for programming.
    12 PNP-transistor inputs8 relay outputsbuilt-in real-time clockwall mountingDIN rail mountingsoftware at no chargecost-effectiveAmbient temperature
    Learn More

  • PR114 Programmable relay
    Due to the programmable relay PR114 users can cost-effectively implement from simple to complex control tasks in various application areas. Universal input and outputs as well as the universal power supply make the PR114 particularly flexible. Free akYtec ALP software is used for programming.
    relay EtherCAT EtherCAT relay EtherCAT EtherCAT relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay
    Learn More

  • PVT100 Humidity and Temperature Transmitter
    Humidity and Temperature Transmitter
    16DO16DOEtherCATrelayEtherCAT16DOrelayrelay16DOrelayEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCAT
    Learn More

  • PVT10 Humidity and Temperature Transmitter
    Humidity and Temperature Transmitter
    16DO16DOEtherCATrelayEtherCAT16DOrelayrelay16DOrelayrelayrelayrelayrelayrelayrelay
    Learn More

  • SMI2 RS-485 Display
    The SMI2 is a universal display unit for monitoring industrial processes. It has an RS485 interface and the measured values can be displayed up to four digits. The SMI2 has a compact, standardised design and fits into a standard 22.5 mm borehole for signal lamps. This provides quick and easy installation and many displays can be accommodated in a control cabinet door or on a panel.
    LED colorModbus protocolRS485 interfacethe process display can be used as a Modbus Master or Slavepower supply 24 V DCeasy mounting in a Ø22.5 mm holequick mountingcompact designthe process display can be installed into a push-button boxIP65 rated enclosureCharacter height 14 mmAmbient temperature
    Learn More

  • ITP11-W Process indicator 4-20 mA (loop-powered)
    The ITP11-W is a universally-applicable display unit for monitoring of industrial processes. Scaling and square root functions are available. The ITP11-W is designed to be connected to sensors or transmitters with a 4-20 mA output.
    LED color4-20 mA inputDIN rail mountingTube mountingWall mountingaccuracy 0.2%IP65 rated enclosureCharacter height 14 mmAmbient temperature
    Learn More

Items 1 to 15 of 41 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Willkommen bei akYtec
 
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 511 / 16 59 672-0

Alle Produkte

Artikel 1 bis 15 von 41 gesamt

Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • PR200 Programmierbares Relais
    Das programmierbare Relais PR200 ist ein universell einsetzbare und leicht bedienbare Kleinsteuerung für viele industrielle Anwendungen. Das Relais ist in verschiedenen Varianten für Gleich- und Wechselspannung, mit nur digitalen oder einer Kombination aus digitalen und analogen Ein- und Ausgängen erhältlich.
    8 Digitaleingängebis zu 8 Analogausgängebis zu 4 Analogeingängebis zu 2 AnalogausgängeLCD-AnzeigeModbus RTU/ASCIIRS485-SchnittstelleUSB-Schnittstelleintegrierte EchtzeituhrHutschienenmontagekostenlose SoftwareUmgebungstemperatur
    Mehr erfahren

  • ITP11 Prozessanzeige 4-20 mA (schleifengespeist)
    Die 4-20 mA Universalanzeige ITP11 wird zum Überwachen industrieller Prozesse eingesetzt. Die mikroprozessorgesteuerte Digitalanzeige eignet sich optimal für den schnellen und komfortablen Aufbau von Visualisierungssystemen für verschiedene Anwendungen zum Beispiel in der Wasserversorgung oder der thermischen Verarbeitung. Sie kann sowohl als günstige Zusatzanzeige der Messwerte vor Ort als auch als ein Bestandteil einer komplexen Visualisierung dienen.
    LED-FarbeEingang 4-20 mAschleifengespeisteinfache Montage in eine 22,5-mm-Standardöffnungschnelle Montagekompakte Bauformin einem Aufbaugehäuse installierbarGenauigkeit 0,2%Schutzart IP65Zeichenhöhe 14 mmUmgebungstemperatur
    Mehr erfahren

  • ITP14 Universale Prozessanzeige 0-10 V / 4-20 mA
    Die ITP14 ist eine universell einsetzbare Prozessanzeige zur Überwachung und Steuerung industrieller Prozesse. Die Anzeige verfügt über einen digitalen Ausgang und einen konfigurierbaren analogen Eingang. Der NPN-Transistorausgang kann eine Last bis 42 V DC / 200 mA steuern, wodurch eine Zweipunktregelung implementiert werden kann. Der Eingang kann entweder für Spannungssignale (0-10 V und weitere) oder für Stromsignale (4-20 mA und weitere) eingestellt werden. Dieses Gerät hat ein kompaktes, standardisiertes Design und passt in eine 22,5 mm Standard-Bohrung für Signalleuchten. Dies ermöglicht eine schnelle und einfache Installation und viele Anzeigen können in einem Schaltschrank oder an einer Schalttafel untergebracht werden.
    LED-FarbeEingang 0-10 VEingang 4-20 mANPN-Transistorausgang (400 mA, 42 V DC)ZweipunktregelungSpannungsversorgung 24 V DCGalvanische Trennung zwischen den einzelnen Gruppen: Eingang, Ausgang, Spannungsversorgungeinfache Montage in eine 22,5-mm-Standardöffnungschnelle Montagekompakte Bauformin einem Aufbaugehäuse installierbarGenauigkeit 0,2%Schutzart IP65Zeichenhöhe 14 mmUmgebungstemperatur
    Mehr erfahren

  • ITP16 Temperaturanzeige
    Die ITP16 ist eine Temperatur-Anzeige zur Überwachung und Steuerung industrieller Prozesse. Die Anzeige verfügt über einen digitalen Ausgang und einen konfigurierbaren analogen Eingang. Das Gerät kann lineare Spannungssignale, Signale von verschiedenen Widerstandsthermometern (Pt100, Pt1000 und weitere) oder Thermoelementen (K, J und weitere) verarbeiten. Der NPN-Transistorausgang kann eine Last bis 200 mA / 42 VDC steuern, wodurch eine Zweipunktregelung implementiert werden kann. Ebenfalls kann dieser Ausgang als ein Alarmausgang verwendet werden. Dieses Gerät hat ein kompaktes, standardisiertes Design und passt in eine 22,5mm Standard-Bohrung. Dies ermöglicht eine schnelle und einfache Installation und viele Anzeigen können in einem Schaltschrank oder an einer Schalttafel untergebracht werden.
    LED-FarbeEingang für Widerstandsthermometer (Pt100, Pt1000 und weitere)Eingang für Thermoelemente (K, J und weitere)NPN-Transistorausgang (400 mA, 42 V DC)ZweipunktregelungSpannungsversorgung 24 V DCGalvanische Trennung zwischen den einzelnen Gruppen: Eingang, Ausgang, Spannungsversorgungeinfache Montage in eine 22,5-mm-Standardöffnungschnelle Montagekompakte Bauformin einem Aufbaugehäuse installierbarGenauigkeit 0,2%Schutzart IP65Zeichenhöhe 14 mmUmgebungstemperatur
    Mehr erfahren

  • akYtec ALP Programmierumgebung für PR
    Das Softwaretool akYtec ALP ist eine Programmierumgebung für die Geräte der Produktreihe programmierbarer Relais. Die Projekte für Kleinsteuerungen werden in der Programmiersprache FBD (Function Block Diagram) entsprechend IEC 61131-3 geschrieben. akYtec ALP ist frei erhältlich und wird mitgeliefert.
    kostenlose SoftwareProgrammiersprache FBD (Funktionsblock-Diagramm)
    Mehr erfahren

  • MSD200 Datenlogger
    Der MSD200 Datenlogger ist für die Hutschienenmontage vorgesehen und verfügt über zwei RS485-Schnittstellen. Es werden die Protokolle Modbus RTU und ASCII unterstützt.
    EtherCATEtherCAT16DOrelaylookpoweredEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCAT
    Mehr erfahren

  • PD111 Druckmessumformer

    Der PD111 ist ein Druckmessumformer für allgemeine industrielle Anwendungen  mit einer innenliegenden Membran aus Edelstahl AISI 316L und einem Sensorelement aus Silizium. Der Messumformer wandelt den Überdruck in dem Medium in das Normsignal 4-20 mA um. Der Druckmessumformer eignet sich für Messung von Relativdruck in Medien, die mit Edelstahl AISI 316L /1.4435 (AISI 304 /1.4307) verträglich sind.

    relayrelayProtection against internal condensationAdditional polynomial digital temperature compensationEtherCATEtherCATrelay16DO
    Mehr erfahren

  • NPT3 Temperatur-Messumformer
    NPT3 ist ein universeller Temperatur-Messumformer für den Einsatz in allen Automatisierungssystemen. Er eignet sich für den Einbau in einen Anschlusskopf Form B. Das Gerät wandelt Messsignale von einem Thermoelement oder Widerstandsthermometer in ein 4-20 mA Normsignal um und zeichnet sich durch einen äußerst weiten Betriebstemperaturbereich aus. Die Konfiguration erfolgt über die USB-Schnittstelle, ohne dass ein Programmieradapter eingesetzt werden muss. Die dafür benötigte Software ist kostenlos im Lieferumfang enthalten.
    handrelayEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATrelayEtherCAT
    Mehr erfahren

  • PR110-24.8D.4R Programmierbares Relais
    Kleinsteuerung PR110 gibt es in 2 Ausführungen mit verschiedenen Anzahl Ein- und Ausgänge. PR110-24.8D.4R hat Leistungsaufnahme 6 VA,8 Digitaleingange und 4 Digitalausgange.
    8 PNP-Transistoreingänge4 Relaisausgängeintegrierte EchtzeituhrWandmontageHutschienenmontagekostenlose SoftwarekostengünstigUmgebungstemperatur
    Mehr erfahren

  • PR110-24.12D.8R Programmierbares Relais
    Das programmierbare Relais PR110 von akYtec eignet sich, um einfache bis komplexe Steuerungsaufgaben in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereichen kostengünstig zu realisieren. Diese Kleinsteuerung ist in zwei Ausführungen mit unterschiedlich vielen Ein- und Ausgängen verfügbar. Zur Programmierung kommt die kostenlose Software akYtec ALP zum Einsatz.
    12 PNP-Transistoreingänge8 Relaisausgängeintegrierte EchtzeituhrWandmontageHutschienenmontagekostenlose SoftwarekostengünstigUmgebungstemperatur
    Mehr erfahren

  • PR114 Programmierbares Relais
    Mit dem programmierbaren Relais PR114 von akYtec können Anwender kostengünstig einfache bis komplexe Steuerungsaufgaben in verschiedenen Applikationsbereichen umsetzen. Universelle Ein- und Ausgänge sowie zwei verschiedene Spannungsversorgungen machen Kleinsteuerung PR114 besonders flexibel. Zur Programmierung kommt die kostenlose Software akYtec ALP zum Einsatz.
    relay EtherCAT EtherCAT relay EtherCAT EtherCAT relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay relay
    Mehr erfahren

  • PVT100 Feuchte- und Temperaturmessumformer
    Feuchte- und Temperaturmessumformer
    16DO16DOEtherCATrelayEtherCAT16DOrelayrelay16DOrelayEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCATEtherCAT
    Mehr erfahren

  • PVT10 Feuchte- und Temperaturmessumformer
    Feuchte- und Temperaturmessumformer
    16DO16DOEtherCATrelayEtherCAT16DOrelayrelay16DOrelayrelayrelayrelayrelayrelayrelay
    Mehr erfahren

  • SMI2 RS-485 Anzeige
    Das SMI2 ist eine universell einsetzbare Anzeige zum Überwachen von industriellen Prozessen. Es wird über die RS-485-Schnittstelle betrieben und die angezeigten Messwerte können bis zu vierstellig sein.
    LED-FarbeModbus-ProtokollRS485-Schnittstelleeinsetzbar als Modbus Master oder SlaveSpannungsversorgung 24 V DCeinfache Montage in eine 22,5-mm-Standardöffnungschnelle Montagekompakte Bauformin einem Aufbaugehäuse installierbarSchutzart IP65Zeichenhöhe 14 mmUmgebungstemperatur
    Mehr erfahren

  • ITP11-W Prozessanzeige 4-20 mA (schleifengespeist)
    Das ITP11-W ist eine universell einsetzbare Anzeige zum Überwachen von industriellen Prozessen. Die angezeigten Messwerte lassen sich skalieren und es steht auch eine Funktion zur Berechnung der Quadratwurzel zur Verfügung. Das ITP11-W ist für den Anschluss beliebiger Sensoren oder Messumformer mit 4-20 mA Ausgang ausgelegt.
    LED-FarbeEingang 4-20 mAHutschienenmontageRohrmontageWandmontageGenauigkeit 0,2%Schutzart IP65Zeichenhöhe 14 mmUmgebungstemperatur
    Mehr erfahren

Artikel 1 bis 15 von 41 gesamt

Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3